Jef Verheyen. Window on Infinity

25.09.2023 - 25.09.2025

Studio Rubens

ACTIVITIES

06
Mar 2024

Look differently and see more

Radio Bart

11:00 - 16:00

More dates

Wed 06.03.2024 11:00 - 16:00

Wed 13.03.2024 11:00 - 16:00

Wed 20.03.2024 11:00 - 16:00

Wed 27.03.2024 11:00 - 16:00

Wed 03.04.2024 11:00 - 16:00

Wed 10.04.2024 11:00 - 16:00

Wed 17.04.2024 11:00 - 16:00

Wed 24.04.2024 11:00 - 16:00

Wed 01.05.2024 11:00 - 16:00

Wed 08.05.2024 11:00 - 16:00

Wed 15.05.2024 11:00 - 16:00

Wed 22.05.2024 11:00 - 16:00

Wed 29.05.2024 11:00 - 16:00

Wed 05.06.2024 11:00 - 16:00

Wed 12.06.2024 11:00 - 16:00

Wed 19.06.2024 11:00 - 16:00

Wed 26.06.2024 11:00 - 16:00

Wed 03.07.2024 11:00 - 16:00

Wed 10.07.2024 11:00 - 16:00

Wed 17.07.2024 11:00 - 16:00

Wed 24.07.2024 11:00 - 16:00

Wed 31.07.2024 11:00 - 16:00

Wed 07.08.2024 11:00 - 16:00

Wed 14.08.2024 11:00 - 16:00

Wed 21.08.2024 11:00 - 16:00

Wed 28.08.2024 11:00 - 16:00

Wed 04.09.2024 11:00 - 16:00

Wed 11.09.2024 11:00 - 16:00

Wed 18.09.2024 11:00 - 16:00

Wed 25.09.2024 11:00 - 16:00

Fri 08.03.2024 11:00 - 16:00

Fri 15.03.2024 11:00 - 16:00

Fri 22.03.2024 11:00 - 16:00

Fri 29.03.2024 11:00 - 16:00

Fri 05.04.2024 11:00 - 16:00

Fri 12.04.2024 11:00 - 16:00

Fri 19.04.2024 11:00 - 16:00

Fri 26.04.2024 11:00 - 16:00

Fri 03.05.2024 11:00 - 16:00

Fri 10.05.2024 11:00 - 16:00

Fri 17.05.2024 11:00 - 16:00

Fri 24.05.2024 11:00 - 16:00

Fri 31.05.2024 11:00 - 16:00

Fri 07.06.2024 11:00 - 16:00

Fri 14.06.2024 11:00 - 16:00

Fri 21.06.2024 11:00 - 16:00

Fri 28.06.2024 11:00 - 16:00

Fri 05.07.2024 11:00 - 16:00

Fri 12.07.2024 11:00 - 16:00

Fri 19.07.2024 11:00 - 16:00

Fri 26.07.2024 11:00 - 16:00

Fri 02.08.2024 11:00 - 16:00

Fri 09.08.2024 11:00 - 16:00

Fri 16.08.2024 11:00 - 16:00

Fri 23.08.2024 11:00 - 16:00

Fri 30.08.2024 11:00 - 16:00

Fri 06.09.2024 11:00 - 16:00

Fri 13.09.2024 11:00 - 16:00

Fri 20.09.2024 11:00 - 16:00

Fri 27.09.2024 11:00 - 16:00

23
Mar 2024

Activiteit

Yoga & Sound in het museum

09:30 - 10:30

More dates

Sat 23.03.2024 09:30 - 10:30

Sat 27.04.2024 09:30 - 10:30

Sat 11.05.2024 09:30 - 10:30

Sat 15.06.2024 09:30 - 10:30

03
Mar 2024

Activity

Walk-in tour Queer tour

15:00 - 16:30

Plan your visit

Groups

Read more

Sharing wonderment: it makes every experience all the more memorable. So be sure to visit the KMSKA in a group.

Practical information

Read more

Booking your tickets, mapping out your museum itinerary, ... here you will find all the practical information you need for an unforgettable visit

Families

Read more

The KMSKA amazes, connects and is enriching … for every generation.

Frequently asked questions

Read more

Here we share the most frequently asked questions and answers by topic.