Jef Verheyen. Window on Infinity

Plan your visit

Groups

Read more

Sharing wonderment: it makes every experience all the more memorable. So be sure to visit the KMSKA in a group.

Practical information

Read more

Booking your tickets, mapping out your museum itinerary, ... here you will find all the practical information you need for an unforgettable visit

Families

Read more

The KMSKA amazes, connects and is enriching … for every generation.

Frequently asked questions

Read more

Here we share the most frequently asked questions and answers by topic.

ACTIVITIES

24
Jul 2024

Look differently and see more

Radio Bart

11:00 - 16:00

More dates

Wed 24.07.2024 11:00 - 16:00

Wed 31.07.2024 11:00 - 16:00

Wed 07.08.2024 11:00 - 16:00

Wed 14.08.2024 11:00 - 16:00

Wed 21.08.2024 11:00 - 16:00

Wed 28.08.2024 11:00 - 16:00

Wed 04.09.2024 11:00 - 16:00

Wed 11.09.2024 11:00 - 16:00

Wed 18.09.2024 11:00 - 16:00

Wed 25.09.2024 11:00 - 16:00

Wed 02.10.2024 11:00 - 16:00

Wed 09.10.2024 11:00 - 16:00

Wed 16.10.2024 11:00 - 16:00

Wed 23.10.2024 11:00 - 16:00

Wed 30.10.2024 11:00 - 16:00

Wed 06.11.2024 11:00 - 16:00

Wed 13.11.2024 11:00 - 16:00

Wed 20.11.2024 11:00 - 16:00

Wed 27.11.2024 11:00 - 16:00

Wed 04.12.2024 11:00 - 16:00

Wed 11.12.2024 11:00 - 16:00

Wed 18.12.2024 11:00 - 16:00

Wed 25.12.2024 11:00 - 16:00

Wed 01.01.2025 11:00 - 16:00

Wed 08.01.2025 11:00 - 16:00

Wed 15.01.2025 11:00 - 16:00

Wed 22.01.2025 11:00 - 16:00

Wed 29.01.2025 11:00 - 16:00

Wed 05.02.2025 11:00 - 16:00

Wed 12.02.2025 11:00 - 16:00

Wed 19.02.2025 11:00 - 16:00

Wed 26.02.2025 11:00 - 16:00

Wed 05.03.2025 11:00 - 16:00

Wed 12.03.2025 11:00 - 16:00

Wed 19.03.2025 11:00 - 16:00

Wed 26.03.2025 11:00 - 16:00

Wed 02.04.2025 11:00 - 16:00

Wed 09.04.2025 11:00 - 16:00

Wed 16.04.2025 11:00 - 16:00

Wed 23.04.2025 11:00 - 16:00

Wed 30.04.2025 11:00 - 16:00

Wed 07.05.2025 11:00 - 16:00

Wed 14.05.2025 11:00 - 16:00

Wed 21.05.2025 11:00 - 16:00

Wed 28.05.2025 11:00 - 16:00

Wed 04.06.2025 11:00 - 16:00

Wed 11.06.2025 11:00 - 16:00

Wed 18.06.2025 11:00 - 16:00

Wed 25.06.2025 11:00 - 16:00

Fri 26.07.2024 11:00 - 16:00

Fri 02.08.2024 11:00 - 16:00

Fri 09.08.2024 11:00 - 16:00

Fri 16.08.2024 11:00 - 16:00

Fri 23.08.2024 11:00 - 16:00

Fri 30.08.2024 11:00 - 16:00

Fri 06.09.2024 11:00 - 16:00

Fri 13.09.2024 11:00 - 16:00

Fri 20.09.2024 11:00 - 16:00

Fri 27.09.2024 11:00 - 16:00

Fri 04.10.2024 11:00 - 16:00

Fri 11.10.2024 11:00 - 16:00

Fri 18.10.2024 11:00 - 16:00

Fri 25.10.2024 11:00 - 16:00

Fri 01.11.2024 11:00 - 16:00

Fri 08.11.2024 11:00 - 16:00

Fri 15.11.2024 11:00 - 16:00

Fri 22.11.2024 11:00 - 16:00

Fri 29.11.2024 11:00 - 16:00

Fri 06.12.2024 11:00 - 16:00

Fri 13.12.2024 11:00 - 16:00

Fri 20.12.2024 11:00 - 16:00

Fri 27.12.2024 11:00 - 16:00

Fri 03.01.2025 11:00 - 16:00

Fri 10.01.2025 11:00 - 16:00

Fri 17.01.2025 11:00 - 16:00

Fri 24.01.2025 11:00 - 16:00

Fri 31.01.2025 11:00 - 16:00

Fri 07.02.2025 11:00 - 16:00

Fri 14.02.2025 11:00 - 16:00

Fri 21.02.2025 11:00 - 16:00

Fri 28.02.2025 11:00 - 16:00

Fri 07.03.2025 11:00 - 16:00

Fri 14.03.2025 11:00 - 16:00

Fri 21.03.2025 11:00 - 16:00

Fri 28.03.2025 11:00 - 16:00

Fri 04.04.2025 11:00 - 16:00

Fri 11.04.2025 11:00 - 16:00

Fri 18.04.2025 11:00 - 16:00

Fri 25.04.2025 11:00 - 16:00

Fri 02.05.2025 11:00 - 16:00

Fri 09.05.2025 11:00 - 16:00

Fri 16.05.2025 11:00 - 16:00

Fri 23.05.2025 11:00 - 16:00

Fri 30.05.2025 11:00 - 16:00

Fri 06.06.2025 11:00 - 16:00

Fri 13.06.2025 11:00 - 16:00

Fri 20.06.2025 11:00 - 16:00

Fri 27.06.2025 11:00 - 16:00

20
Jul 2024

Creative

Open studio

14:00 - 16:00

More dates

Sat 20.07.2024 14:00 - 16:00

Sun 21.07.2024 14:00 - 16:00

Wed 24.07.2024 14:00 - 16:00

Sat 27.07.2024 14:00 - 16:00

Sun 28.07.2024 14:00 - 16:00

Wed 31.07.2024 14:00 - 16:00

Sat 03.08.2024 14:00 - 16:00

Sun 04.08.2024 14:00 - 16:00

Wed 07.08.2024 14:00 - 16:00

Sat 10.08.2024 14:00 - 16:00

Sun 11.08.2024 14:00 - 16:00

Wed 14.08.2024 14:00 - 16:00

Sat 17.08.2024 14:00 - 16:00

Sun 18.08.2024 14:00 - 16:00

Wed 21.08.2024 14:00 - 16:00

Sat 24.08.2024 14:00 - 16:00

Sun 25.08.2024 14:00 - 16:00

Wed 28.08.2024 14:00 - 16:00

Sat 31.08.2024 14:00 - 16:00

Sun 01.09.2024 14:00 - 16:00

Wed 04.09.2024 14:00 - 16:00

Sat 07.09.2024 14:00 - 16:00

Sun 08.09.2024 14:00 - 16:00

Wed 11.09.2024 14:00 - 16:00

Sat 14.09.2024 14:00 - 16:00

Sun 15.09.2024 14:00 - 16:00

Wed 18.09.2024 14:00 - 16:00

Sat 21.09.2024 14:00 - 16:00

Sun 22.09.2024 14:00 - 16:00

Wed 25.09.2024 14:00 - 16:00

Sat 28.09.2024 14:00 - 16:00

Sun 29.09.2024 14:00 - 16:00

Wed 02.10.2024 14:00 - 16:00

Sat 05.10.2024 14:00 - 16:00

Sun 06.10.2024 14:00 - 16:00

Wed 09.10.2024 14:00 - 16:00

Sat 12.10.2024 14:00 - 16:00

Sun 13.10.2024 14:00 - 16:00

Wed 16.10.2024 14:00 - 16:00

Sat 19.10.2024 14:00 - 16:00

Sun 20.10.2024 14:00 - 16:00

Wed 23.10.2024 14:00 - 16:00

Sat 26.10.2024 14:00 - 16:00

Sun 27.10.2024 14:00 - 16:00

Wed 30.10.2024 14:00 - 16:00

Sat 02.11.2024 14:00 - 16:00

Sun 03.11.2024 14:00 - 16:00

Wed 06.11.2024 14:00 - 16:00

Sat 09.11.2024 14:00 - 16:00

Sun 10.11.2024 14:00 - 16:00

Wed 13.11.2024 14:00 - 16:00

Sat 16.11.2024 14:00 - 16:00

Sun 17.11.2024 14:00 - 16:00

Wed 20.11.2024 14:00 - 16:00

Sat 23.11.2024 14:00 - 16:00

Sun 24.11.2024 14:00 - 16:00

Wed 27.11.2024 14:00 - 16:00

Sat 30.11.2024 14:00 - 16:00

Sun 01.12.2024 14:00 - 16:00

Wed 04.12.2024 14:00 - 16:00

Sat 07.12.2024 14:00 - 16:00

Sun 08.12.2024 14:00 - 16:00

Wed 11.12.2024 14:00 - 16:00

Sat 14.12.2024 14:00 - 16:00

Sun 15.12.2024 14:00 - 16:00

Wed 18.12.2024 14:00 - 16:00

Sat 21.12.2024 14:00 - 16:00

Sun 22.12.2024 14:00 - 16:00

Wed 25.12.2024 14:00 - 16:00

Sat 28.12.2024 14:00 - 16:00

Sun 29.12.2024 14:00 - 16:00

Wed 01.01.2025 14:00 - 16:00

Sat 04.01.2025 14:00 - 16:00

Sun 05.01.2025 14:00 - 16:00

Wed 08.01.2025 14:00 - 16:00

Sat 11.01.2025 14:00 - 16:00

Sun 12.01.2025 14:00 - 16:00

Wed 15.01.2025 14:00 - 16:00

Sat 18.01.2025 14:00 - 16:00

Sun 19.01.2025 14:00 - 16:00

Wed 22.01.2025 14:00 - 16:00

Sat 25.01.2025 14:00 - 16:00

Sun 26.01.2025 14:00 - 16:00

Wed 29.01.2025 14:00 - 16:00

Sat 01.02.2025 14:00 - 16:00

Sun 02.02.2025 14:00 - 16:00

Wed 05.02.2025 14:00 - 16:00

Sat 08.02.2025 14:00 - 16:00

Sun 09.02.2025 14:00 - 16:00

Wed 12.02.2025 14:00 - 16:00

Sat 15.02.2025 14:00 - 16:00

Sun 16.02.2025 14:00 - 16:00

Wed 19.02.2025 14:00 - 16:00

Sat 22.02.2025 14:00 - 16:00

Sun 23.02.2025 14:00 - 16:00

Wed 26.02.2025 14:00 - 16:00

Sat 01.03.2025 14:00 - 16:00

Sun 02.03.2025 14:00 - 16:00

Wed 05.03.2025 14:00 - 16:00

Sat 08.03.2025 14:00 - 16:00

Sun 09.03.2025 14:00 - 16:00

Wed 12.03.2025 14:00 - 16:00

Sat 15.03.2025 14:00 - 16:00

Sun 16.03.2025 14:00 - 16:00

Wed 19.03.2025 14:00 - 16:00

Sat 22.03.2025 14:00 - 16:00

Sun 23.03.2025 14:00 - 16:00

Wed 26.03.2025 14:00 - 16:00

Sat 29.03.2025 14:00 - 16:00

Sun 30.03.2025 14:00 - 16:00

Sun 21.07.2024 14:00 - 16:00

Sun 28.07.2024 14:00 - 16:00

Sun 04.08.2024 14:00 - 16:00

Sun 11.08.2024 14:00 - 16:00

Sun 18.08.2024 14:00 - 16:00

Sun 25.08.2024 14:00 - 16:00

Sun 01.09.2024 14:00 - 16:00

Sun 08.09.2024 14:00 - 16:00

Sun 15.09.2024 14:00 - 16:00

Sun 22.09.2024 14:00 - 16:00